Saturday, March 30, 2019

8:00AM

Rock Climbing

Outdoor Recreation (ODR)

Saturday, April 6, 2019

7:00AM

Canyon Descending

Outdoor Recreation (ODR)

Saturday, April 13, 2019

5:30AM

Hiking "El Caminito del Rey"

Outdoor Recreation (ODR)

Saturday, April 20, 2019

9:00AM

Local Mountain Bike Ride at La Via Verde

Outdoor Recreation (ODR)

Saturday, April 27, 2019

9:00AM

Rock 'n' Roll Marathon Series in Madrid

Outdoor Recreation (ODR)

Sunday, April 28, 2019

ALL DAY

Rock 'n' Roll Marathon Series in Madrid

Outdoor Recreation (ODR)

Monday, April 29, 2019

ALL DAY

Rock 'n' Roll Marathon Series in Madrid

Outdoor Recreation (ODR)

Saturday, May 4, 2019

9:00AM

Paintball

Outdoor Recreation (ODR)

Saturday, May 11, 2019

7:00AM

Canyon Descending

Outdoor Recreation (ODR)

Saturday, May 18, 2019

5:30AM

Hiking "El Caminito del Rey"

Outdoor Recreation (ODR)

Friday, May 24, 2019

7:00AM

St. James Way (Camino de Santiago)

Outdoor Recreation (ODR)

Saturday, May 25, 2019

ALL DAY

St. James Way (Camino de Santiago)

Outdoor Recreation (ODR)

Sunday, May 26, 2019

ALL DAY

St. James Way (Camino de Santiago)

Outdoor Recreation (ODR)

Monday, May 27, 2019

ALL DAY

St. James Way (Camino de Santiago)

Outdoor Recreation (ODR)

Tuesday, May 28, 2019

ALL DAY

St. James Way (Camino de Santiago)

Outdoor Recreation (ODR)

Wednesday, May 29, 2019

ALL DAY

St. James Way (Camino de Santiago)

Outdoor Recreation (ODR)

Thursday, May 30, 2019

ALL DAY

St. James Way (Camino de Santiago)

Outdoor Recreation (ODR)