Thursday, July 25, 2019

ALL DAY

PADI Open Water Scuba Diving certification course

Outdoor Recreation (ODR)

Friday, July 26, 2019

ALL DAY

PADI Open Water Scuba Diving certification course

Outdoor Recreation (ODR)

Saturday, July 27, 2019

ALL DAY

PADI Open Water Scuba Diving certification course

Outdoor Recreation (ODR)

5:00PM

Local Stand Up Paddle Board Tour

Outdoor Recreation (ODR)

Sunday, July 28, 2019

ALL DAY

PADI Open Water Scuba Diving certification course

Outdoor Recreation (ODR)

Monday, July 29, 2019

5:30PM

Night Kayak & Sancti Petri Castle Tour

Outdoor Recreation (ODR)

Saturday, August 3, 2019

9:00AM

Fishing Trip

Outdoor Recreation (ODR)

5:00PM

Local Kayak Tour

Outdoor Recreation (ODR)

Friday, August 9, 2019

5:00PM

Surf & SUP XXL

Outdoor Recreation (ODR)

Saturday, August 10, 2019

5:30PM

Night Kayak & Sancti Petri Castle Tour

Outdoor Recreation (ODR)

Saturday, August 17, 2019

9:00AM

Fishing Trip

Outdoor Recreation (ODR)

5:00PM

Local Stand Up Paddle Board Tour

Outdoor Recreation (ODR)

Saturday, August 24, 2019

9:00AM

Sailing & Windsurfing

Outdoor Recreation (ODR)

Monday, August 26, 2019

5:00PM

PADI Open Water Scuba Diving certification course

Outdoor Recreation (ODR)

Tuesday, August 27, 2019

ALL DAY

PADI Open Water Scuba Diving certification course

Outdoor Recreation (ODR)

5:30PM

Night Kayak & Sancti Petri Castle Tour

Outdoor Recreation (ODR)

Wednesday, August 28, 2019

ALL DAY

PADI Open Water Scuba Diving certification course

Outdoor Recreation (ODR)

Thursday, August 29, 2019

ALL DAY

PADI Open Water Scuba Diving certification course

Outdoor Recreation (ODR)

Friday, August 30, 2019

ALL DAY

PADI Open Water Scuba Diving certification course

Outdoor Recreation (ODR)

Saturday, August 31, 2019

9:00AM

Fishing Trip

Outdoor Recreation (ODR)

load more