Saturday, March 21, 2020

4:00PM

SPRING SOFTBALL TOURNAMENT

Intramural Sports

Sunday, March 22, 2020

4:00PM

SPRING SOFTBALL TOURNAMENT

Intramural Sports

Monday, March 30, 2020

5:30PM

Captain's Cup Softball League

This event repeats every week on Monday, Wednesday

Friday, May 8, 2020

9:00AM

ATHLETIC'S RACE

Intramural Sports

Saturday, May 9, 2020

ALL DAY

ATHLETIC'S RACE

Intramural Sports

Tuesday, May 19, 2020

5:00PM

Ultimate Frisbee Tournament

Intramural Sports

Wednesday, May 20, 2020

5:00PM

Ultimate Frisbee Tournament

Intramural Sports

Thursday, May 21, 2020

5:00PM

Ultimate Frisbee Tournament

Intramural Sports

Wednesday, May 27, 2020

5:00PM

Tennis Tournament

Intramural Sports

This event repeats every week on Wednesday, Thursday

Wednesday, June 10, 2020

6:30PM

Captain's Cup BOWLING LEAGUE

This event repeats every week on Wednesday

Saturday, June 13, 2020

9:00AM

Sprint Triathlon

Fitness Center

Monday, June 22, 2020

7:00AM

Command Fitness Leader (CFL) Certification Course

Fitness Center

Tuesday, June 23, 2020

ALL DAY

Command Fitness Leader (CFL) Certification Course

Fitness Center

Wednesday, June 24, 2020

ALL DAY

Command Fitness Leader (CFL) Certification Course

Fitness Center

6:00PM

LACROSSE

This event repeats every week on Wednesday, Thursday, Friday

Thursday, June 25, 2020

ALL DAY

Command Fitness Leader (CFL) Certification Course

Fitness Center

Friday, June 26, 2020

ALL DAY

Command Fitness Leader (CFL) Certification Course

Fitness Center

Monday, July 13, 2020

5:00PM

Wallyball

Intramural Sports

This event repeats every week on Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday

Friday, August 7, 2020

11:00AM

Treading Water

Intramural Sports

Wednesday, August 19, 2020

6:00PM

Captain's Cup Flag Football

Intramural Sports

This event repeats every week on Monday, Wednesday
load more