MWR Bowling Leagues are now being formed for play in November! Sign up now at our Pinz Bowling Alley or call 727-2112. We have room for six teams so don't miss this opportunity!

Pinz Bowling Leagues: Where good friends, great times and competitive fun all come together! Join us to make friends, break records, reconnect with old pals and make new memories. Experience laid-back fun, lane side camaraderie and lively competition. Your team is waiting for you!

Pinz has recently been remodeled and features Qubica AMF equipment that includes fun animation and easy to use player set-up. The twelve shiny lanes are equipped with automatic pinsetters, synthetic lanes, electronic score boards with interactive software, and a new sound system! A new bar and lounge area has also been added including flat screen televisions and a slot machine area, which is on the backside of the bar. Our youth friendly bowling center has also added "dino kid ball ramps" for the little ones to enjoy.  Also, make sure you experience Cosmic bowling, which is every Friday & Saturday night from 8-10 p.m. With all the new additions, you can catch your favorite sports television programming, hang out and listen to music, or just grab a bite to eat! Celebrate a command luncheon, birthday party or special event at Pinz Bowling Center! The music and festive atmosphere makes it an ideal party spot for any age!


Did you know? 
Catering is available for your parties and command luncheon!  Please call 727-2328 or 727-2112 for catering information or to reserve your party.

Events

Monday, April 22, 2019

11:00AM

Monday - Month of the Military Child Special

Pinz Bowling

Tuesday, April 23, 2019

5:00PM

Tuesday - Family Night

Pinz Bowling

Thursday, April 25, 2019

5:00PM

Thursday – Couples Night

Pinz Bowling

Friday, April 26, 2019

7:00PM

Cosmic Bowling

Pinz Bowling

This event repeats every week on Friday, Saturday

Monday, April 29, 2019

11:00AM

Monday - Month of the Military Child Special

Pinz Bowling

Tuesday, April 30, 2019

5:00PM

Tuesday - Family Night

Pinz Bowling

Thursday, May 2, 2019

5:00PM

Thursday – Couples Night

Pinz Bowling

Monday, May 6, 2019

11:00AM

Monday - Month of the Military Child Special

Pinz Bowling

Tuesday, May 7, 2019

5:00PM

Tuesday - Family Night

Pinz Bowling

Thursday, May 9, 2019

5:00PM

Thursday – Couples Night

Pinz Bowling

Monday, May 13, 2019

11:00AM

Monday - Month of the Military Child Special

Pinz Bowling

Tuesday, May 14, 2019

5:00PM

Tuesday - Family Night

Pinz Bowling

Thursday, May 16, 2019

5:00PM

Thursday – Couples Night

Pinz Bowling

Monday, May 20, 2019

11:00AM

Monday - Month of the Military Child Special

Pinz Bowling

Tuesday, May 21, 2019

5:00PM

Tuesday - Family Night

Pinz Bowling

Thursday, May 23, 2019

5:00PM

Thursday – Couples Night

Pinz Bowling

Monday, May 27, 2019

11:00AM

Monday - Month of the Military Child Special

Pinz Bowling

Tuesday, May 28, 2019

5:00PM

Tuesday - Family Night

Pinz Bowling

Thursday, May 30, 2019

5:00PM

Thursday – Couples Night

Pinz Bowling

Monday, June 3, 2019

11:00AM

Monday - Month of the Military Child Special

Pinz Bowling