MWR Bowling Leagues are now being formed for play in November! Sign up now at our Pinz Bowling Alley or call 727-2112. We have room for six teams so don't miss this opportunity!

Pinz Bowling Leagues: Where good friends, great times and competitive fun all come together! Join us to make friends, break records, reconnect with old pals and make new memories. Experience laid-back fun, lane side camaraderie and lively competition. Your team is waiting for you!

Pinz has recently been remodeled and features Qubica AMF equipment that includes fun animation and easy to use player set-up. The twelve shiny lanes are equipped with automatic pinsetters, synthetic lanes, electronic score boards with interactive software, and a new sound system! A new bar and lounge area has also been added including flat screen televisions and a slot machine area, which is on the backside of the bar. Our youth friendly bowling center has also added "dino kid ball ramps" for the little ones to enjoy.  Also, make sure you experience Cosmic bowling, which is every Friday & Saturday night from 8-10 p.m. With all the new additions, you can catch your favorite sports television programming, hang out and listen to music, or just grab a bite to eat! Celebrate a command luncheon, birthday party or special event at Pinz Bowling Center! The music and festive atmosphere makes it an ideal party spot for any age!


Did you know? 
Catering is available for your parties and command luncheon!  Please call 727-2328 or 727-2112 for catering information or to reserve your party.

Events

Wednesday, December 12, 2018

6:00PM

Wednesday - Ladies Night

Pinz Bowling

Thursday, December 13, 2018

5:00PM

Thursday – Couples Night

Pinz Bowling

Friday, December 14, 2018

8:00PM

Cosmic Bowling

Pinz Bowling

This event repeats every week on Friday, Saturday

Monday, December 17, 2018

5:00PM

Monday - DGF Students Night

Pinz Bowling

Tuesday, December 18, 2018

5:00PM

Tuesday - Family Night

Pinz Bowling

Wednesday, December 19, 2018

6:00PM

Wednesday - Ladies Night

Pinz Bowling

Thursday, December 20, 2018

5:00PM

Thursday – Couples Night

Pinz Bowling

Monday, December 24, 2018

5:00PM

Monday - DGF Students Night

Pinz Bowling

Tuesday, December 25, 2018

5:00PM

Tuesday - Family Night

Pinz Bowling

Wednesday, December 26, 2018

6:00PM

Wednesday - Ladies Night

Pinz Bowling

Thursday, December 27, 2018

5:00PM

Thursday – Couples Night

Pinz Bowling

Monday, December 31, 2018

5:00PM

Monday - DGF Students Night

Pinz Bowling

Tuesday, January 1, 2019

5:00PM

Tuesday - Family Night

Pinz Bowling

Wednesday, January 2, 2019

6:00PM

Wednesday - Ladies Night

Pinz Bowling

Thursday, January 3, 2019

5:00PM

Thursday – Couples Night

Pinz Bowling

Monday, January 7, 2019

5:00PM

Monday - DGF Students Night

Pinz Bowling

Tuesday, January 8, 2019

5:00PM

Tuesday - Family Night

Pinz Bowling

Wednesday, January 9, 2019

6:00PM

Wednesday - Ladies Night

Pinz Bowling

Thursday, January 10, 2019

5:00PM

Thursday – Couples Night

Pinz Bowling

Monday, January 14, 2019

5:00PM

Monday - DGF Students Night

Pinz Bowling