Event Calendar

Events

Sunday, May 19, 2024

Sign up for the Navy MWR Esports Fitness Challenge

This event repeats every week on Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday

The Imposible Mile

Fitness Center

Monday, May 20, 2024

The Imposible Mile

Fitness Center

9:30AM

Power up

Fitness Center

10:45AM

Yoga

Fitness Center

4:45PM

Circuit Training

Fitness Center

5:30PM

CC Outdoor Soccer

Intramural Sports

This event repeats every week on Monday, Wednesday

Tuesday, May 21, 2024

The Imposible Mile

Fitness Center

10:00AM

HIIT

Fitness Center

11:00AM

Zumba

Fitness Center

4:15PM

Spin

Fitness Center

5:00PM

Yoga

Fitness Center

Wednesday, May 22, 2024

The Imposible Mile

Fitness Center

9:30AM

Power up

Fitness Center

10:45AM

Yoga

Fitness Center

4:45PM

Circuit Training

Fitness Center

Thursday, May 23, 2024

The Imposible Mile

Fitness Center

10:00AM

HIIT

Fitness Center

11:00AM

Zumba

Fitness Center

4:15PM

Spin

Fitness Center

 

Events

 

Events

 

Events

Sunday, May 19, 2024

The Imposible Mile

Fitness Center

Monday, May 20, 2024

The Imposible Mile

Fitness Center

9:30AM

Power up

Fitness Center

10:45AM

Yoga

Fitness Center

4:45PM

Circuit Training

Fitness Center

5:30PM

CC Outdoor Soccer

Intramural Sports

This event repeats every week on Monday, Wednesday

Tuesday, May 21, 2024

The Imposible Mile

Fitness Center

10:00AM

HIIT

Fitness Center

11:00AM

Zumba

Fitness Center

4:15PM

Spin

Fitness Center

5:00PM

Yoga

Fitness Center

Wednesday, May 22, 2024

The Imposible Mile

Fitness Center

9:30AM

Power up

Fitness Center

10:45AM

Yoga

Fitness Center

4:45PM

Circuit Training

Fitness Center

Thursday, May 23, 2024

The Imposible Mile

Fitness Center

10:00AM

HIIT

Fitness Center

11:00AM

Zumba

Fitness Center

4:15PM

Spin

Fitness Center

5:00PM

Yoga

Fitness Center

 

Events

 

Events

 

Events

 

Events

 

Events

Friday, May 24, 2024

4:00PM

Overnight Multi-Adventure Trip in Almuñecar (Granada)

Outdoor Recreation (ODR)

Saturday, May 25, 2024

7:30AM

Ronda Self-Guided

Tickets and Travel

Saturday, June 1, 2024

7:30AM

Hiking Garganta del Capitan in Los Alcornocales Natural Park

Outdoor Recreation (ODR)

5:30PM

Bullfight in Sanlucar Feria de Manzanilla 2024

Tickets and Travel

Saturday, June 8, 2024

6:45AM

Canyon Descending

Outdoor Recreation (ODR)

8:00AM

Ubrique Historical Tour

Tickets and Travel

Saturday, June 15, 2024

9:00AM

Sailing & Windsurfing Course Bay of Cadiz in Rota

Outdoor Recreation (ODR)

6:00PM

Bodega, Dinner Tapas, & Flamenco Show

Tickets and Travel

Tuesday, June 18, 2024

5:30PM

Night Kayak & Sancti Petri Castle Tour

Outdoor Recreation (ODR)

Saturday, June 22, 2024

6:00AM

Nerja Caves in Malaga and Historical Tour

Tickets and Travel

9:00AM

Stand-Up Paddle Board & Kayak in Los Corrales Beach

Outdoor Recreation (ODR)

Friday, June 28, 2024

6:00PM

Nautical Tourism - Sailboat and Tapas in the Bay of Cadiz

Tickets and Travel

Saturday, June 29, 2024

6:00AM

Albufeira, Portugal Self-Guided

Tickets and Travel

Saturday, July 6, 2024

8:30AM

Quads Tour in Tarifa

Outdoor Recreation (ODR)

Saturday, July 13, 2024

6:45AM

Canyon Descending

Outdoor Recreation (ODR)

7:30AM

Reduced Price Family Trip to Mijas Water Park in Malaga

Tickets and Travel

Thursday, July 18, 2024

5:30PM

Night Kayak & Sancti Petri Castle Tour

Outdoor Recreation (ODR)

Saturday, July 20, 2024

9:00AM

Sailing & Windsurfing Course Bay of Cadiz in Rota

Outdoor Recreation (ODR)

5:30PM

Arabian Bath and Dinner

Tickets and Travel

Friday, July 26, 2024

5:00PM

Surf & SUP XXL Bay of Cadiz in Rota

Outdoor Recreation (ODR)