Event Calendar

Events

Saturday, December 14, 2019

Tee It Forward

Rota Golf Course

ALL DAY

Golf Course Survey

Rota Golf Course

ALL DAY

Rota Golf Pro Shop has great golf gifts in stock

Rota Golf Course

ALL DAY

Golf Calendar of Events

9:00AM

Your "Key" to Golf Specials

Rota Golf Course

ENDS
10:15AM

Summer PGA Junior Golf Leagues

ENDS
10:15AM

Fall PGA Junior Golf Leagues

Rota Golf Course

10:00AM

JINGLE BELL PET WALK

Fitness Center

3:00PM

Arcos Living Nativity

Tickets and Travel

ALL DAY

Granada Ski & Snowboard Trip (3 Days)

Outdoor Recreation (ODR)

4:00PM

Aikido

Community Classes

This event repeats every week on Monday, Thursday, Saturday
ENDS
9:00PM

Cosmic Bowling

Pinz Bowling

This event repeats every week on Saturday

Sunday, December 15, 2019

Tee It Forward

Rota Golf Course

Tee It Forward

Rota Golf Course

ALL DAY

Golf Course Survey

Rota Golf Course

ALL DAY

Rota Golf Pro Shop has great golf gifts in stock

Rota Golf Course

9:00AM

Your "Key" to Golf Specials

Rota Golf Course

ALL DAY

Granada Ski & Snowboard Trip (3 Days)

Outdoor Recreation (ODR)

Monday, December 16, 2019

Tee It Forward

Rota Golf Course

ALL DAY

Golf Course Survey

Rota Golf Course

 

Events

 

Events

Saturday, December 14, 2019

4:00PM

Aikido

Community Classes

This event repeats every week on Monday, Thursday, Saturday

Monday, December 16, 2019

9:30AM

Parents & Kids Music

Community Classes

This event repeats every week on Monday
10:00AM

Flamenco Lessons

Community Classes

This event repeats every week on Monday, Wednesday
10:00AM

Spanish Class: Private or Group

Community Classes

This event repeats every week on Monday, Wednesday, Thursday
3:00PM

Piano Lessons

Community Classes

This event repeats every week on Monday, Tuesday, Thursday, Friday

Tuesday, December 17, 2019

10:00AM

Belly Dance

Community Classes

This event repeats every week on Tuesday
3:00PM

Voice Lessons

Community Classes

This event repeats every week on Tuesday
4:00PM

Robotics, Programming, & 3D Printing Classes

Community Classes

This event repeats every week on Tuesday, Wednesday

Wednesday, December 18, 2019

4:30PM

Guitar Lessons

Community Classes

This event repeats every week on Wednesday, Thursday

 

Events

Saturday, December 14, 2019

10:00AM

JINGLE BELL PET WALK

Fitness Center

Monday, January 13, 2020

6:00PM

Captain's Cup Basketball

Intramural Sports

This event repeats every week on Monday, Wednesday

Tuesday, January 21, 2020

6:00AM

Captain's Cup Indoor Soccer

Intramural Sports

This event repeats every week on Tuesday, Thursday

Sunday, February 2, 2020

12:00PM

SUPERBOWL Flag Football Tournament

Intramural Sports

Wednesday, March 4, 2020

4:00PM

Racquetball Tournament

Intramural Sports

This event repeats every week on Wednesday, Thursday, Friday

Thursday, March 19, 2020

5:30PM

Captain's Cup Outdoor Soccer

Intramural Sports

This event repeats every week on Tuesday, Thursday

Friday, March 20, 2020

4:00PM

SPRING SOFTBALL TOURNAMENT

Intramural Sports

This event repeats every week on Sunday, Friday, Saturday

Monday, March 30, 2020

5:30PM

Captain's Cup Softball League

This event repeats every week on Monday, Wednesday

Friday, May 8, 2020

9:00AM

ATHLETIC'S RACE

Intramural Sports

Saturday, May 9, 2020

ALL DAY

ATHLETIC'S RACE

Intramural Sports

Tuesday, May 19, 2020

5:00PM

Ultimate Frisbee Tournament

Intramural Sports

This event repeats every week on Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday

Wednesday, May 27, 2020

5:00PM

Tennis Tournament

Intramural Sports

This event repeats every week on Wednesday, Thursday

Wednesday, June 10, 2020

6:30PM

Captain's Cup BOWLING LEAGUE

This event repeats every week on Wednesday

Saturday, June 13, 2020

9:00AM

Sprint Triathlon

Fitness Center

Wednesday, June 24, 2020

6:00PM

LACROSSE

This event repeats every week on Wednesday, Thursday, Friday

Monday, July 13, 2020

5:00PM

Wallyball

Intramural Sports

This event repeats every week on Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday

Friday, August 7, 2020

11:00AM

Treading Water

Intramural Sports

Wednesday, August 19, 2020

6:00PM

Captain's Cup Flag Football

Intramural Sports

This event repeats every week on Monday, Wednesday

Saturday, September 12, 2020

9:00AM

Kid's Triathlon

Fitness Center

Wednesday, September 23, 2020

6:00PM

Dodgeball Tournamenrt

Intramural Sports

This event repeats every week on Wednesday, Thursday, Friday

 

Events

Saturday, December 14, 2019

Tee It Forward

Rota Golf Course

ALL DAY

Golf Course Survey

Rota Golf Course

ALL DAY

Rota Golf Pro Shop has great golf gifts in stock

Rota Golf Course

9:00AM

Your "Key" to Golf Specials

Rota Golf Course

ENDS
10:15AM

Fall PGA Junior Golf Leagues

Rota Golf Course

ENDS
9:00PM

Cosmic Bowling

Pinz Bowling

This event repeats every week on Saturday

Sunday, December 15, 2019

Tee It Forward

Rota Golf Course

ALL DAY

Golf Course Survey

Rota Golf Course

ALL DAY

Rota Golf Pro Shop has great golf gifts in stock

Rota Golf Course

Tee It Forward

Rota Golf Course

9:00AM

Your "Key" to Golf Specials

Rota Golf Course

Monday, December 16, 2019

ALL DAY

Golf Course Survey

Rota Golf Course

Tee It Forward

Rota Golf Course

ALL DAY

Rota Golf Pro Shop has great golf gifts in stock

Rota Golf Course

ENDS
10:15AM

Fall PGA Junior Golf Leagues

Rota Golf Course

Tuesday, December 17, 2019

Tee It Forward

Rota Golf Course

ALL DAY

Golf Course Survey

Rota Golf Course

ALL DAY

Rota Golf Pro Shop has great golf gifts in stock

Rota Golf Course

9:00AM

Your "Key" to Golf Specials

Rota Golf Course

ENDS
10:15AM

Fall PGA Junior Golf Leagues

Rota Golf Course

 

Events

 

Events

Tuesday, December 17, 2019

ALL DAY

2019 DECEMBER STORY TIME

Library

This event repeats every week on Tuesday
4:00PM

2019 Christmas in the Library

Library

Thursday, January 9, 2020

6:00PM

2020 Adult Book Club

Library

This event repeats Second Thursday
Every 1 month

Tuesday, March 3, 2020

11:00AM

2020 Dr. Seuss Special

Library

Tuesday, August 11, 2020

10:30AM

2020 AUGUST STORY TIME

Library

Tuesday, August 18, 2020

ALL DAY

2020 AUGUST STORY TIME

Library

Tuesday, August 25, 2020

ALL DAY

2020 AUGUST STORY TIME

Library

Tuesday, September 1, 2020

ENDS
3:00PM

2020 AUGUST STORY TIME

Library

10:30AM

2020 SEPTEMBER STORY TIME

Library

Tuesday, September 8, 2020

ALL DAY

2020 SEPTEMBER STORY TIME

Library

ENDS
3:00PM

2020 AUGUST STORY TIME

Library

Thursday, September 10, 2020

2020 Halloween Bookmark Contest

Library

Friday, September 11, 2020

ALL DAY

2020 Halloween Bookmark Contest

Library

Saturday, September 12, 2020

ALL DAY

2020 Halloween Bookmark Contest

Library

Sunday, September 13, 2020

ALL DAY

2020 Halloween Bookmark Contest

Library

Monday, September 14, 2020

ALL DAY

2020 Halloween Bookmark Contest

Library

Tuesday, September 15, 2020

ALL DAY

2020 Halloween Bookmark Contest

Library

ENDS
3:00PM

2020 AUGUST STORY TIME

Library

ALL DAY

2020 SEPTEMBER STORY TIME

Library

Wednesday, September 16, 2020

ALL DAY

2020 Halloween Bookmark Contest

Library

 

Events

 

Events

Saturday, December 14, 2019

3:00PM

Arcos Living Nativity

Tickets and Travel

ALL DAY

Granada Ski & Snowboard Trip (3 Days)

Outdoor Recreation (ODR)

Sunday, December 15, 2019

ALL DAY

Granada Ski & Snowboard Trip (3 Days)

Outdoor Recreation (ODR)

Saturday, December 21, 2019

7:30AM

Sevilla Historical Tour

Tickets and Travel

8:00AM

Hiking "El Torreón"

Outdoor Recreation (ODR)

Saturday, December 28, 2019

9:00AM

Family Fun Trip to the Zoo and Castle Visit at Castellar de la Frontera

Tickets and Travel

9:00AM

Mountain Bike Ride in "La Via Verde"

Outdoor Recreation (ODR)

Monday, December 30, 2019

6:00AM

New Year's 2020 in Lisbon!

Tickets and Travel

Tuesday, December 31, 2019

ALL DAY

New Year's 2020 in Lisbon!

Tickets and Travel

Wednesday, January 1, 2020

ALL DAY

New Year's 2020 in Lisbon!

Tickets and Travel

Thursday, January 2, 2020

ALL DAY

New Year's 2020 in Lisbon!

Tickets and Travel

Saturday, January 4, 2020

7:30AM

Gibraltar Rock Tour

Tickets and Travel

9:00AM

Paintball

Outdoor Recreation (ODR)

Saturday, January 11, 2020

5:30AM

Hiking "El Caminito del Rey"

Outdoor Recreation (ODR)

7:30AM

Ronda Historical Tour

Tickets and Travel

Friday, January 17, 2020

3:00PM

Granada Ski & Snowboard Trip (4 Days)

Outdoor Recreation (ODR)

5:30PM

Red Wine (Cadiz Produced)) Visit, Tasting, and Dinner

Tickets and Travel

Saturday, January 18, 2020

7:00AM

Cordoba Historical Tour

Tickets and Travel

ALL DAY

Granada Ski & Snowboard Trip (4 Days)

Outdoor Recreation (ODR)

Sunday, January 19, 2020

ALL DAY

Granada Ski & Snowboard Trip (4 Days)

Outdoor Recreation (ODR)