Event Calendar

Events

Wednesday, December 12, 2018

ALL DAY

Twilight Green Fee Special 7 Days a week

Rota Golf Course

Ballroom Dancing

Community Classes

This event repeats every week on Wednesday

Spanish Class: Private or Group

Community Classes

This event repeats every week on Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday
ENDS
12:00AM

December Learn-to-Swim Lessons for children

Indoor Pool

This event repeats every week on Wednesday, Thursday, Friday
ALL DAY

Rota Golf Pro Shop has great golf gifts in stock

Rota Golf Course

ALL DAY

Your "Key" to Golf Specials

Rota Golf Course

10:00AM

December Parent & Child swim lessons

Indoor Pool

4:00PM

Guitar Lesson

Community Classes

This event repeats every week on Wednesday, Thursday
4:00PM

December Learn to Swim Level 1-2 ages 4yr. and above

Indoor Pool

6:00PM

Wednesday - Ladies Night

Pinz Bowling

Thursday, December 13, 2018

ALL DAY

Twilight Green Fee Special 7 Days a week

Rota Golf Course

4:00AM

Aikido

Community Classes

ALL DAY

Rota Golf Pro Shop has great golf gifts in stock

Rota Golf Course

ALL DAY

Your "Key" to Golf Specials

Rota Golf Course

ALL DAY

December Parent & Child swim lessons

Indoor Pool

12:30PM

Piano Lesson

Community Classes

This event repeats every week on Monday, Tuesday, Thursday, Friday
ALL DAY

December Learn to Swim Level 1-2 ages 4yr. and above

Indoor Pool

ALL DAY

USAA presents: Tuesdays and Thursdays- Free Range Balls for Active Duty Members

Rota Golf Course

5:00PM

Thursday – Couples Night

Pinz Bowling

Friday, December 14, 2018

ALL DAY

Twilight Green Fee Special 7 Days a week

Rota Golf Course

 

Events

Wednesday, December 12, 2018

4:00PM

December Learn to Swim Level 1-2 ages 4yr. and above

Indoor Pool

Thursday, December 13, 2018

ALL DAY

December Learn to Swim Level 1-2 ages 4yr. and above

Indoor Pool

Friday, December 14, 2018

ALL DAY

December Learn to Swim Level 1-2 ages 4yr. and above

Indoor Pool

Wednesday, December 19, 2018

ALL DAY

December Learn to Swim Level 1-2 ages 4yr. and above

Indoor Pool

Thursday, December 20, 2018

ALL DAY

December Learn to Swim Level 1-2 ages 4yr. and above

Indoor Pool

Friday, December 21, 2018

ALL DAY

December Learn to Swim Level 1-2 ages 4yr. and above

Indoor Pool

Wednesday, December 26, 2018

ENDS
4:45PM

December Learn to Swim Level 1-2 ages 4yr. and above

Indoor Pool

Thursday, December 27, 2018

ENDS
4:45PM

December Learn to Swim Level 1-2 ages 4yr. and above

Indoor Pool

Friday, December 28, 2018

ENDS
4:45PM

December Learn to Swim Level 1-2 ages 4yr. and above

Indoor Pool

Wednesday, January 2, 2019

ENDS
4:45PM

December Learn to Swim Level 1-2 ages 4yr. and above

Indoor Pool

Thursday, January 3, 2019

ENDS
4:45PM

December Learn to Swim Level 1-2 ages 4yr. and above

Indoor Pool

Friday, January 4, 2019

ENDS
4:45PM

December Learn to Swim Level 1-2 ages 4yr. and above

Indoor Pool

Wednesday, January 9, 2019

ENDS
4:45PM

December Learn to Swim Level 1-2 ages 4yr. and above

Indoor Pool

Thursday, January 10, 2019

ENDS
4:45PM

December Learn to Swim Level 1-2 ages 4yr. and above

Indoor Pool

Friday, January 11, 2019

ENDS
4:45PM

December Learn to Swim Level 1-2 ages 4yr. and above

Indoor Pool

Wednesday, January 16, 2019

ENDS
4:45PM

December Learn to Swim Level 1-2 ages 4yr. and above

Indoor Pool

Thursday, January 17, 2019

ENDS
4:45PM

December Learn to Swim Level 1-2 ages 4yr. and above

Indoor Pool

Friday, January 18, 2019

ENDS
4:45PM

December Learn to Swim Level 1-2 ages 4yr. and above

Indoor Pool

Wednesday, January 23, 2019

ENDS
4:45PM

December Learn to Swim Level 1-2 ages 4yr. and above

Indoor Pool

Thursday, January 24, 2019

ENDS
4:45PM

December Learn to Swim Level 1-2 ages 4yr. and above

Indoor Pool

 

Events

Wednesday, December 12, 2018

Ballroom Dancing

Community Classes

This event repeats every week on Wednesday

Spanish Class: Private or Group

Community Classes

This event repeats every week on Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday
4:00PM

Guitar Lesson

Community Classes

This event repeats every week on Wednesday, Thursday

Thursday, December 13, 2018

4:00AM

Aikido

Community Classes

12:30PM

Piano Lesson

Community Classes

This event repeats every week on Monday, Tuesday, Thursday, Friday

Friday, December 14, 2018

9:30AM

Art: Home-school Program

Community Classes

Monday, December 17, 2018

4:00AM

Aikido

Community Classes

9:30AM

Parents & Kids Music

Community Classes

This event repeats every week on Monday
7:00PM

Belly Dance

Community Classes

Tuesday, December 18, 2018

2:00PM

Voice Lesson

Community Classes

This event repeats every week on Tuesday
ALL DAY

Robotics, Programming, & 3D Printing Classes

Community Classes

This event repeats every week on Tuesday

Thursday, December 20, 2018

4:00AM

Aikido

Community Classes

Friday, December 21, 2018

9:30AM

Art: Home-school Program

Community Classes

Monday, December 24, 2018

4:00AM

Aikido

Community Classes

7:00PM

Belly Dance

Community Classes

Thursday, December 27, 2018

4:00AM

Aikido

Community Classes

Friday, December 28, 2018

9:30AM

Art: Home-school Program

Community Classes

Monday, December 31, 2018

4:00AM

Aikido

Community Classes

7:00PM

Belly Dance

Community Classes

Thursday, January 3, 2019

4:00AM

Aikido

Community Classes

 

Events

 

Events

Wednesday, December 12, 2018

ALL DAY

Twilight Green Fee Special 7 Days a week

Rota Golf Course

ALL DAY

Rota Golf Pro Shop has great golf gifts in stock

Rota Golf Course

ALL DAY

Your "Key" to Golf Specials

Rota Golf Course

6:00PM

Wednesday - Ladies Night

Pinz Bowling

Thursday, December 13, 2018

ALL DAY

Twilight Green Fee Special 7 Days a week

Rota Golf Course

ALL DAY

Rota Golf Pro Shop has great golf gifts in stock

Rota Golf Course

ALL DAY

Your "Key" to Golf Specials

Rota Golf Course

ALL DAY

USAA presents: Tuesdays and Thursdays- Free Range Balls for Active Duty Members

Rota Golf Course

5:00PM

Thursday – Couples Night

Pinz Bowling

Friday, December 14, 2018

ALL DAY

Twilight Green Fee Special 7 Days a week

Rota Golf Course

ALL DAY

Rota Golf Pro Shop has great golf gifts in stock

Rota Golf Course

ALL DAY

Your "Key" to Golf Specials

Rota Golf Course

8:00PM

Cosmic Bowling

Pinz Bowling

This event repeats every week on Friday, Saturday

Saturday, December 15, 2018

ALL DAY

Twilight Green Fee Special 7 Days a week

Rota Golf Course

ALL DAY

Rota Golf Pro Shop has great golf gifts in stock

Rota Golf Course

ALL DAY

Your "Key" to Golf Specials

Rota Golf Course

Sunday, December 16, 2018

ALL DAY

Twilight Green Fee Special 7 Days a week

Rota Golf Course

ALL DAY

Tee It Forward

Rota Golf Course

ALL DAY

Rota Golf Pro Shop has great golf gifts in stock

Rota Golf Course

ALL DAY

Your "Key" to Golf Specials

Rota Golf Course

 

Events

Friday, February 15, 2019

1:00PM

Liberty Trip to Rome

Liberty Center

Saturday, February 16, 2019

ALL DAY

Liberty Trip to Rome

Liberty Center

Sunday, February 17, 2019

ALL DAY

Liberty Trip to Rome

Liberty Center

Monday, February 18, 2019

ALL DAY

Liberty Trip to Rome

Liberty Center

Friday, April 5, 2019

5:00PM

2019 Game of Thrones Clue Mystery Dinner April

Library

 

Events

Tuesday, December 18, 2018

ALL DAY

2018 DECEMBER STORY TIME

Library

This event repeats every week on Tuesday

Friday, January 25, 2019

4:30PM

2019 Mad Hatter Tea Party

Library

Tuesday, September 10, 2019

2019 Halloween Bookmark Contest

Library

Wednesday, September 11, 2019

ALL DAY

2019 Halloween Bookmark Contest

Library

Thursday, September 12, 2019

ALL DAY

2019 Halloween Bookmark Contest

Library

Friday, September 13, 2019

ALL DAY

2019 Halloween Bookmark Contest

Library

4:00PM

2019 Escape from the MWR Library

Library

Saturday, September 14, 2019

ALL DAY

2019 Halloween Bookmark Contest

Library

Sunday, September 15, 2019

ALL DAY

2019 Halloween Bookmark Contest

Library

Monday, September 16, 2019

ALL DAY

2019 Halloween Bookmark Contest

Library

Tuesday, September 17, 2019

ALL DAY

2019 Halloween Bookmark Contest

Library

Wednesday, September 18, 2019

ALL DAY

2019 Halloween Bookmark Contest

Library

Thursday, September 19, 2019

ALL DAY

2019 Halloween Bookmark Contest

Library

Friday, September 20, 2019

ALL DAY

2019 Halloween Bookmark Contest

Library

Saturday, September 21, 2019

ALL DAY

2019 Halloween Bookmark Contest

Library

Sunday, September 22, 2019

ALL DAY

2019 Halloween Bookmark Contest

Library

Monday, September 23, 2019

ALL DAY

2019 Halloween Bookmark Contest

Library

Tuesday, September 24, 2019

ALL DAY

2019 Halloween Bookmark Contest

Library

Wednesday, September 25, 2019

ALL DAY

2019 Halloween Bookmark Contest

Library

Thursday, September 26, 2019

ALL DAY

2019 Halloween Bookmark Contest

Library

 

Events

Saturday, January 5, 2019

8:00PM

"Kier" Comedy: Rockimpressions

Special Events

9:00PM

"Junk FM"

Special Events

 

Events

Friday, December 14, 2018

3:00PM

Granada Ski & Snowboard Trip (3 Days)

Outdoor Recreation (ODR)

Saturday, December 15, 2018

ALL DAY

Granada Ski & Snowboard Trip (3 Days)

Outdoor Recreation (ODR)

3:00PM

Arcos Living Nativity

Tickets and Travel

Sunday, December 16, 2018

ALL DAY

Granada Ski & Snowboard Trip (3 Days)

Outdoor Recreation (ODR)

Saturday, December 22, 2018

9:00AM

Rock Climbing

Outdoor Recreation (ODR)

11:30AM

Grain to Mug: Beer Factory Visit and Lunch

Tickets and Travel

Saturday, December 29, 2018

6:30AM

Butterfly Museum Visit in Benalmadena, Malaga

Tickets and Travel

9:00AM

Local Mountain Bike Ride at La Via Verde

Outdoor Recreation (ODR)

Sunday, December 30, 2018

10:00AM

New Year's in Cordoba

Tickets and Travel

Monday, December 31, 2018

ALL DAY

New Year's in Cordoba

Tickets and Travel

Tuesday, January 1, 2019

ALL DAY

New Year's in Cordoba

Tickets and Travel

Saturday, January 5, 2019

7:30AM

Gibraltar Rock Tour

Tickets and Travel

9:00AM

Paintball

Outdoor Recreation (ODR)

Friday, January 11, 2019

6:30PM

Bodega, Tapas & Flamenco Show

Tickets and Travel

Saturday, January 12, 2019

5:30AM

Hiking "El Caminito del Rey"

Outdoor Recreation (ODR)

7:30AM

Ronda Historical Tour

Tickets and Travel

Friday, January 18, 2019

3:00PM

Snowboard & Ski Trip in Sierra Nevada (4 days)

Outdoor Recreation (ODR)

Saturday, January 19, 2019

4:00AM

Real Madrid CF vs FC Sevilla Futbol Game in Madrid

Tickets and Travel

ALL DAY

Snowboard & Ski Trip in Sierra Nevada (4 days)

Outdoor Recreation (ODR)

Sunday, January 20, 2019

ALL DAY

Real Madrid CF vs FC Sevilla Futbol Game in Madrid

Tickets and Travel