Event Calendar

Events

Friday, July 10, 2020

ALL DAY

Golf Course Survey

Rota Golf Course

Sign up now to play Call of Duty: Warzone with Navy MWR ESPORTS

Sign up online at https://www.navymwr.org/esports

This event repeats every week on Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday

Saturday, July 11, 2020

ALL DAY

Golf Course Survey

Rota Golf Course

6:00PM

Navy MWR ESPORTS - Call of Duty: Warzone - Multiplayer Tournament & Watch Party

sign up online at: https://www.navymwr.org/esports

Sunday, July 12, 2020

ALL DAY

Golf Course Survey

Rota Golf Course

Monday, July 13, 2020

ALL DAY

Golf Course Survey

Rota Golf Course

Tuesday, July 14, 2020

ALL DAY

Golf Course Survey

Rota Golf Course

ALL DAY

2020 LIBRARY SUMMER READING PROGRAM

Library

ALL DAY

Free PGA Golf Lessons for Spouses every Tuesday, 11 a.m.-Noon

Rota Golf Course

Wednesday, July 15, 2020

ALL DAY

Golf Course Survey

Rota Golf Course

Thursday, July 16, 2020

ALL DAY

Golf Course Survey

Rota Golf Course

ALL DAY

Active Duty Free Driving Range Balls

Rota Golf Course

Friday, July 17, 2020

ALL DAY

Golf Course Survey

Rota Golf Course

Saturday, July 18, 2020

ALL DAY

Golf Course Survey

Rota Golf Course

2:00AM

Navy MWR ESPORTS - Call of Duty: Warzone - Multiplayer Tournament & Watch Party

sign up online at: https://www.navymwr.org/esports

Sunday, July 19, 2020

ALL DAY

Golf Course Survey

Rota Golf Course

Monday, July 20, 2020

ALL DAY

Golf Course Survey

Rota Golf Course

Tuesday, July 21, 2020

ALL DAY

Golf Course Survey

Rota Golf Course

ALL DAY

2020 LIBRARY SUMMER READING PROGRAM

Library

ALL DAY

Free PGA Golf Lessons for Spouses every Tuesday, 11 a.m.-Noon

Rota Golf Course

 

Events

 

Events

 

Events

 

Events

Friday, July 10, 2020

ALL DAY

Golf Course Survey

Rota Golf Course

Saturday, July 11, 2020

ALL DAY

Golf Course Survey

Rota Golf Course

Sunday, July 12, 2020

ALL DAY

Golf Course Survey

Rota Golf Course

Monday, July 13, 2020

ALL DAY

Golf Course Survey

Rota Golf Course

Tuesday, July 14, 2020

ALL DAY

Golf Course Survey

Rota Golf Course

ALL DAY

Free PGA Golf Lessons for Spouses every Tuesday, 11 a.m.-Noon

Rota Golf Course

Wednesday, July 15, 2020

ALL DAY

Golf Course Survey

Rota Golf Course

Thursday, July 16, 2020

ALL DAY

Golf Course Survey

Rota Golf Course

ALL DAY

Active Duty Free Driving Range Balls

Rota Golf Course

Friday, July 17, 2020

ALL DAY

Golf Course Survey

Rota Golf Course

Saturday, July 18, 2020

ALL DAY

Golf Course Survey

Rota Golf Course

Sunday, July 19, 2020

ALL DAY

Golf Course Survey

Rota Golf Course

Monday, July 20, 2020

ALL DAY

Golf Course Survey

Rota Golf Course

Tuesday, July 21, 2020

ALL DAY

Golf Course Survey

Rota Golf Course

ALL DAY

Free PGA Golf Lessons for Spouses every Tuesday, 11 a.m.-Noon

Rota Golf Course

Wednesday, July 22, 2020

ALL DAY

Golf Course Survey

Rota Golf Course

Thursday, July 23, 2020

ALL DAY

Golf Course Survey

Rota Golf Course

ALL DAY

Active Duty Free Driving Range Balls

Rota Golf Course

Friday, July 24, 2020

ALL DAY

Golf Course Survey

Rota Golf Course

Saturday, July 25, 2020

ALL DAY

Golf Course Survey

Rota Golf Course

 

Events

 

Events

Tuesday, July 14, 2020

ALL DAY

2020 LIBRARY SUMMER READING PROGRAM

Library

Tuesday, July 21, 2020

ALL DAY

2020 LIBRARY SUMMER READING PROGRAM

Library

Tuesday, July 28, 2020

ALL DAY

2020 LIBRARY SUMMER READING PROGRAM

Library

Tuesday, August 4, 2020

ALL DAY

2020 LIBRARY SUMMER READING PROGRAM

Library

Tuesday, August 11, 2020

ENDS
12:00PM

2020 LIBRARY SUMMER READING PROGRAM

Library

Tuesday, August 18, 2020

ENDS
12:00PM

2020 LIBRARY SUMMER READING PROGRAM

Library

Tuesday, August 25, 2020

ENDS
12:00PM

2020 LIBRARY SUMMER READING PROGRAM

Library

Tuesday, September 1, 2020

ENDS
12:00PM

2020 LIBRARY SUMMER READING PROGRAM

Library

Tuesday, September 8, 2020

ENDS
12:00PM

2020 LIBRARY SUMMER READING PROGRAM

Library

Tuesday, September 15, 2020

ENDS
12:00PM

2020 LIBRARY SUMMER READING PROGRAM

Library

Tuesday, September 22, 2020

ENDS
12:00PM

2020 LIBRARY SUMMER READING PROGRAM

Library

Tuesday, September 29, 2020

ENDS
12:00PM

2020 LIBRARY SUMMER READING PROGRAM

Library

Tuesday, October 6, 2020

ENDS
12:00PM

2020 LIBRARY SUMMER READING PROGRAM

Library

Tuesday, October 13, 2020

ENDS
12:00PM

2020 LIBRARY SUMMER READING PROGRAM

Library

Tuesday, October 20, 2020

ENDS
12:00PM

2020 LIBRARY SUMMER READING PROGRAM

Library

Tuesday, October 27, 2020

ENDS
12:00PM

2020 LIBRARY SUMMER READING PROGRAM

Library

Tuesday, November 3, 2020

ENDS
12:00PM

2020 LIBRARY SUMMER READING PROGRAM

Library

Tuesday, November 10, 2020

ENDS
12:00PM

2020 LIBRARY SUMMER READING PROGRAM

Library

Tuesday, November 17, 2020

ENDS
12:00PM

2020 LIBRARY SUMMER READING PROGRAM

Library

Tuesday, November 24, 2020

ENDS
12:00PM

2020 LIBRARY SUMMER READING PROGRAM

Library

 

Events

 

Events