Event Calendar

Events

Saturday, September 18, 2021

Tee It Forward

Rota Golf Course

7:00AM

Canyon Descending

Outdoor Recreation (ODR)

6:00PM

Flamenco Show and Dinner

Tickets and Travel

Sunday, September 19, 2021

Tee It Forward

Rota Golf Course

Monday, September 20, 2021

Tee It Forward

Rota Golf Course

ALL DAY

Piano Lessons

Community Classes

This event repeats every week on Monday, Tuesday, Thursday, Friday
4:45PM

Yoga

Fitness Center

Tuesday, September 21, 2021

Tee It Forward

Rota Golf Course

ALL DAY

Spanish Classes: Private or Group

Community Classes

This event repeats every week on Tuesday, Thursday
11:15AM

Lunch Time Madness

Fitness Center

ENDS
6:00PM

Free Range Balls for Active Duty

Rota Golf Course

5:00PM

Warrior TRX

Fitness Center

Wednesday, September 22, 2021

Tee It Forward

Rota Golf Course

ALL DAY

Guitar Lessons

Community Classes

This event repeats every week on Wednesday
4:45PM

Yoga

Fitness Center

Thursday, September 23, 2021

Tee It Forward

Rota Golf Course

ENDS
6:00PM

Free Range Balls for Active Duty

Rota Golf Course

5:00PM

Warrior TRX

Fitness Center

Friday, September 24, 2021

Tee It Forward

Rota Golf Course

11:15AM

Yoga

Fitness Center

 

Events

 

Events

Monday, September 20, 2021

ALL DAY

Piano Lessons

Community Classes

This event repeats every week on Monday, Tuesday, Thursday, Friday

Tuesday, September 21, 2021

ALL DAY

Spanish Classes: Private or Group

Community Classes

This event repeats every week on Tuesday, Thursday

Wednesday, September 22, 2021

ALL DAY

Guitar Lessons

Community Classes

This event repeats every week on Wednesday

 

Events

Monday, September 20, 2021

4:45PM

Yoga

Fitness Center

Tuesday, September 21, 2021

11:15AM

Lunch Time Madness

Fitness Center

5:00PM

Warrior TRX

Fitness Center

Wednesday, September 22, 2021

4:45PM

Yoga

Fitness Center

Thursday, September 23, 2021

5:00PM

Warrior TRX

Fitness Center

Friday, September 24, 2021

11:15AM

Yoga

Fitness Center

Monday, September 27, 2021

4:45PM

Yoga

Fitness Center

Tuesday, September 28, 2021

11:15AM

Lunch Time Madness

Fitness Center

5:00PM

Warrior TRX

Fitness Center

Wednesday, September 29, 2021

4:45PM

Yoga

Fitness Center

Thursday, September 30, 2021

5:00PM

Warrior TRX

Fitness Center

Friday, October 1, 2021

11:15AM

Yoga

Fitness Center

Monday, October 4, 2021

4:45PM

Yoga

Fitness Center

Wednesday, October 6, 2021

4:45PM

Yoga

Fitness Center

Friday, October 8, 2021

11:15AM

Yoga

Fitness Center

Monday, October 11, 2021

4:45PM

Yoga

Fitness Center

Wednesday, October 13, 2021

4:45PM

Yoga

Fitness Center

Friday, October 15, 2021

11:15AM

Yoga

Fitness Center

Monday, October 18, 2021

4:45PM

Yoga

Fitness Center

Wednesday, October 20, 2021

4:45PM

Yoga

Fitness Center

 

Events

Saturday, September 18, 2021

Tee It Forward

Rota Golf Course

Sunday, September 19, 2021

Tee It Forward

Rota Golf Course

Monday, September 20, 2021

Tee It Forward

Rota Golf Course

Tuesday, September 21, 2021

Tee It Forward

Rota Golf Course

ENDS
6:00PM

Free Range Balls for Active Duty

Rota Golf Course

Wednesday, September 22, 2021

Tee It Forward

Rota Golf Course

Thursday, September 23, 2021

Tee It Forward

Rota Golf Course

ENDS
6:00PM

Free Range Balls for Active Duty

Rota Golf Course

Friday, September 24, 2021

Tee It Forward

Rota Golf Course

Saturday, September 25, 2021

Tee It Forward

Rota Golf Course

8:30AM

Four Person Golf Scramble

Rota Golf Course

Sunday, September 26, 2021

Tee It Forward

Rota Golf Course

Monday, September 27, 2021

Tee It Forward

Rota Golf Course

Tuesday, September 28, 2021

Tee It Forward

Rota Golf Course

ENDS
6:00PM

Free Range Balls for Active Duty

Rota Golf Course

Wednesday, September 29, 2021

Tee It Forward

Rota Golf Course

Thursday, September 30, 2021

Tee It Forward

Rota Golf Course

ENDS
6:00PM

Free Range Balls for Active Duty

Rota Golf Course

Friday, October 1, 2021

Tee It Forward

Rota Golf Course

Saturday, October 2, 2021

Tee It Forward

Rota Golf Course

 

Events

 

Events

 

Events

 

Events

Saturday, September 18, 2021

7:00AM

Canyon Descending

Outdoor Recreation (ODR)

6:00PM

Flamenco Show and Dinner

Tickets and Travel

Saturday, September 25, 2021

7:30AM

Sevilla Historical Tour

Tickets and Travel

9:00AM

Stand-Up Paddle Board in Rota

Outdoor Recreation (ODR)

9:00AM

Fishing Trip

Outdoor Recreation (ODR)

Saturday, October 2, 2021

7:00AM

Canyon Descending

Outdoor Recreation (ODR)

7:30AM

Cordoba Historical Tour

Tickets and Travel

Saturday, October 9, 2021

7:30AM

Bike Ride Olvera

Outdoor Recreation (ODR)

9:30AM

Sanlucar de Barrameda Historical Tour

Tickets and Travel

Saturday, October 16, 2021

8:30AM

Paintball

Outdoor Recreation (ODR)

10:00AM

Wine Tour/Tasting and Lunch

Tickets and Travel

Saturday, October 23, 2021

7:30AM

Hiking El Pinsapar of Grazalema

Outdoor Recreation (ODR)

11:00AM

San Marcos Castle in Puerto and Lunch

Tickets and Travel

Saturday, October 30, 2021

8:30AM

Quads Tour in Tarifa

Outdoor Recreation (ODR)

10:30AM

Andalucian Horse Show and Lunch

Tickets and Travel

Saturday, November 6, 2021

7:00AM

Canyon Descending

Outdoor Recreation (ODR)

7:30AM

Sevilla Historical Tour

Tickets and Travel

Saturday, November 13, 2021

7:00AM

Malaga Historical Tour

Tickets and Travel

7:30AM

Bike Ride in Tarifa

Outdoor Recreation (ODR)

Saturday, November 20, 2021

7:30AM

Hiking "El Torreón"

Outdoor Recreation (ODR)