La Plaza is the home of a variety of things to do. Whether your looking for good food, a great beverage while watching sports on one of our many large screens, or to try your luck in our game room, we have something for everyone! If you are the physical type, a horseshoe pit and volleyball net are located right outside of Champions Bar off the back patio. La Plaza also plays host to a wide variety of DOD bands and AFE shows.

Services Offered at La Plaza:

  • Currency Exchange Center
  • ATM located at the front entrance for your convenience
  • On and off site catering services
  • 2 pool tables
  • Recreational game room
  • Large HDTVs and multiple projectors streaming AFN sports

 

*Designated drivers enjoy FREE soft drinks and coffee at Champions.
This is an MWR program that started in 2003 to encourage individuals to volunteer to be a designated driver to provide safe transportation for personnel that are drinking or fatigued.  See the bartender for details.

 

Events

Friday, October 19, 2018

ALL DAY

YOUTH FOOTBALL SIGN UPS

Youth Sports

Saturday, October 20, 2018

ALL DAY

YOUTH FOOTBALL SIGN UPS

Youth Sports

Sunday, October 21, 2018

ALL DAY

YOUTH FOOTBALL SIGN UPS

Youth Sports

Monday, October 22, 2018

ALL DAY

YOUTH FOOTBALL SIGN UPS

Youth Sports

Tuesday, October 23, 2018

ALL DAY

YOUTH FOOTBALL SIGN UPS

Youth Sports

Wednesday, October 24, 2018

ALL DAY

YOUTH FOOTBALL SIGN UPS

Youth Sports

Thursday, October 25, 2018

ALL DAY

YOUTH FOOTBALL SIGN UPS

Youth Sports

Friday, October 26, 2018

ALL DAY

YOUTH FOOTBALL SIGN UPS

Youth Sports

Saturday, October 27, 2018

ALL DAY

YOUTH FOOTBALL SIGN UPS

Youth Sports

Sunday, October 28, 2018

ALL DAY

YOUTH FOOTBALL SIGN UPS

Youth Sports

Monday, October 29, 2018

ALL DAY

YOUTH FOOTBALL SIGN UPS

Youth Sports

Tuesday, October 30, 2018

ALL DAY

YOUTH FOOTBALL SIGN UPS

Youth Sports

Wednesday, October 31, 2018

ALL DAY

YOUTH FOOTBALL SIGN UPS

Youth Sports

Thursday, November 1, 2018

ALL DAY

YOUTH FOOTBALL SIGN UPS

Youth Sports

Friday, November 2, 2018

ALL DAY

YOUTH FOOTBALL SIGN UPS

Youth Sports

Saturday, November 3, 2018

ALL DAY

YOUTH FOOTBALL SIGN UPS

Youth Sports

Sunday, November 4, 2018

ALL DAY

YOUTH FOOTBALL SIGN UPS

Youth Sports

Monday, November 5, 2018

ALL DAY

YOUTH FOOTBALL SIGN UPS

Youth Sports

Tuesday, November 6, 2018

ALL DAY

YOUTH FOOTBALL SIGN UPS

Youth Sports

Wednesday, November 7, 2018

ALL DAY

YOUTH FOOTBALL SIGN UPS

Youth Sports