Providing hearty meals for Sailors at sea and on shore.

Naval Station Rota’s Gateway Galley, located in Building 38, is an accredited 5-star dining facility, serving approximately 1,000 meals a day to permanently assigned and transient active duty personnel plus their dependents. The galley serves a wide range of meals, including special meals celebrating heritages across the world.

Base policy does not allow the use of the base galley facility by dependents unless they are escorted by their active duty sponsor Monday - Friday. 

Events

Friday, October 19, 2018

ALL DAY

YOUTH FOOTBALL SIGN UPS

Youth Sports

Saturday, October 20, 2018

ALL DAY

YOUTH FOOTBALL SIGN UPS

Youth Sports

Sunday, October 21, 2018

ALL DAY

YOUTH FOOTBALL SIGN UPS

Youth Sports

Monday, October 22, 2018

ALL DAY

YOUTH FOOTBALL SIGN UPS

Youth Sports

Tuesday, October 23, 2018

ALL DAY

YOUTH FOOTBALL SIGN UPS

Youth Sports

Wednesday, October 24, 2018

ALL DAY

YOUTH FOOTBALL SIGN UPS

Youth Sports

Thursday, October 25, 2018

ALL DAY

YOUTH FOOTBALL SIGN UPS

Youth Sports

Friday, October 26, 2018

ALL DAY

YOUTH FOOTBALL SIGN UPS

Youth Sports

Saturday, October 27, 2018

ALL DAY

YOUTH FOOTBALL SIGN UPS

Youth Sports

Sunday, October 28, 2018

ALL DAY

YOUTH FOOTBALL SIGN UPS

Youth Sports

Monday, October 29, 2018

ALL DAY

YOUTH FOOTBALL SIGN UPS

Youth Sports

Tuesday, October 30, 2018

ALL DAY

YOUTH FOOTBALL SIGN UPS

Youth Sports

Wednesday, October 31, 2018

ALL DAY

YOUTH FOOTBALL SIGN UPS

Youth Sports

Thursday, November 1, 2018

ALL DAY

YOUTH FOOTBALL SIGN UPS

Youth Sports

Friday, November 2, 2018

ALL DAY

YOUTH FOOTBALL SIGN UPS

Youth Sports

Saturday, November 3, 2018

ALL DAY

YOUTH FOOTBALL SIGN UPS

Youth Sports

Sunday, November 4, 2018

ALL DAY

YOUTH FOOTBALL SIGN UPS

Youth Sports

Monday, November 5, 2018

ALL DAY

YOUTH FOOTBALL SIGN UPS

Youth Sports

Tuesday, November 6, 2018

ALL DAY

YOUTH FOOTBALL SIGN UPS

Youth Sports

Wednesday, November 7, 2018

ALL DAY

YOUTH FOOTBALL SIGN UPS

Youth Sports