The Intramural Sports Program is designed to offer various sports leagues, tournaments, one-day events and special events throughout the year to serve a large and diverse Military Community. To meet the mission of the MWR Recreational Athletics Office, we have policies and procedures to be followed to ensure fair play, sportsmanship and goodwill among all participants and staff. We aim to provide physical and leadership development opportunities through participation - both as a player and as a team - within the entire program. We strive to make the Intramural Sports program a positive addition to the Rota experience.

 

Events

Sunday, March 7, 2021

ALL DAY

Years of the XO Challenge

Intramural Sports

Empire State Building Challenge

Fitness Center

Monday, March 8, 2021

Empire State Building Challenge

Fitness Center

ALL DAY

Years of the XO Challenge

Intramural Sports

Tuesday, March 9, 2021

ALL DAY

Years of the XO Challenge

Intramural Sports

Empire State Building Challenge

Fitness Center

Wednesday, March 10, 2021

Empire State Building Challenge

Fitness Center

ALL DAY

Years of the XO Challenge

Intramural Sports

Thursday, March 11, 2021

ALL DAY

Years of the XO Challenge

Intramural Sports

Empire State Building Challenge

Fitness Center

Friday, March 12, 2021

Empire State Building Challenge

Fitness Center

ALL DAY

Years of the XO Challenge

Intramural Sports

Saturday, March 13, 2021

ALL DAY

Years of the XO Challenge

Intramural Sports

Empire State Building Challenge

Fitness Center

Sunday, March 14, 2021

Empire State Building Challenge

Fitness Center

ALL DAY

Years of the XO Challenge

Intramural Sports

Monday, March 15, 2021

ALL DAY

Years of the XO Challenge

Intramural Sports

Empire State Building Challenge

Fitness Center

Tuesday, March 16, 2021

Empire State Building Challenge

Fitness Center

ALL DAY

Years of the XO Challenge

Intramural Sports