The Intramural Sports Program is designed to offer various sports leagues, tournaments, one-day events, and special events throughout the year to serve a large & diverse Military Community. To meet the mission of the MWR Recreational Athletics Office, we have policies and procedures to be followed to ensure fair play, sportsmanship, and good will among all participants & staff. We aim to provide physical and leadership development opportunities through participation - both as a player and as a team - within the entire program. We strive to make the Intramural Sports program a positive addition to the Rota experience.

Events

Monday, January 13, 2020

6:00PM

Captain's Cup Basketball

Intramural Sports

This event repeats every week on Monday, Wednesday

Tuesday, January 21, 2020

6:00AM

Captain's Cup Indoor Soccer

Intramural Sports

This event repeats every week on Tuesday, Thursday

Sunday, February 2, 2020

12:00PM

SUPERBOWL Flag Football Tournament

Intramural Sports

Wednesday, March 4, 2020

4:00PM

Racquetball Tournament

Intramural Sports

This event repeats every week on Wednesday, Thursday, Friday

Thursday, March 19, 2020

5:30PM

Captain's Cup Outdoor Soccer

Intramural Sports

This event repeats every week on Tuesday, Thursday

Friday, March 20, 2020

4:00PM

SPRING SOFTBALL TOURNAMENT

Intramural Sports

This event repeats every week on Sunday, Friday, Saturday

Monday, March 30, 2020

5:30PM

Captain's Cup Softball League

This event repeats every week on Monday, Wednesday

Friday, May 8, 2020

9:00AM

ATHLETIC'S RACE

Intramural Sports

Saturday, May 9, 2020

ALL DAY

ATHLETIC'S RACE

Intramural Sports

Tuesday, May 19, 2020

5:00PM

Ultimate Frisbee Tournament

Intramural Sports

This event repeats every week on Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday

Wednesday, May 27, 2020

5:00PM

Tennis Tournament

Intramural Sports

This event repeats every week on Wednesday, Thursday

Wednesday, June 10, 2020

6:30PM

Captain's Cup BOWLING LEAGUE

This event repeats every week on Wednesday

Saturday, June 13, 2020

9:00AM

Sprint Triathlon

Fitness Center

Wednesday, June 24, 2020

6:00PM

LACROSSE

This event repeats every week on Wednesday, Thursday, Friday

Monday, July 13, 2020

5:00PM

Wallyball

Intramural Sports

This event repeats every week on Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday

Friday, August 7, 2020

11:00AM

Treading Water

Intramural Sports

Wednesday, August 19, 2020

6:00PM

Captain's Cup Flag Football

Intramural Sports

This event repeats every week on Monday, Wednesday

Wednesday, September 23, 2020

6:00PM

Dodgeball Tournamenrt

Intramural Sports

This event repeats every week on Wednesday, Thursday, Friday

Thursday, October 15, 2020

5:30PM

Horse Tournament

Intramural Sports

This event repeats every week on Thursday, Friday

Saturday, November 14, 2020

9:00AM

Military Family Cross Country Race

Intramural Sports