The Intramural Sports Program is designed to offer various sports leagues, tournaments, one-day events, and special events throughout the year to serve a large & diverse Military Community. To meet the mission of the MWR Recreational Athletics Office, we have policies and procedures to be followed to ensure fair play, sportsmanship, and good will among all participants & staff. We aim to provide physical and leadership development opportunities through participation - both as a player and as a team - within the entire program. We strive to make the Intramural Sports program a positive addition to the Rota experience.

Events

Monday, October 21, 2019

6:00PM

Flag football Play-offs

Sunday, October 27, 2019

COMING UP SIGN UP DEADLINE VOLLEYBALL CC

Intramural Sports

Wednesday, October 30, 2019

COMING UP DEADLINE MILITARY FAMILY CROSS COUNTRY RACE

Tuesday, November 5, 2019

6:00PM

Captains Cup Volleyball

Intramural Sports

This event repeats every week on Tuesday, Thursday

Wednesday, November 6, 2019

COMING UP SIGN UP DEADLINE RAQUETBALL TOURNAMENT

Intramural Sports

Wednesday, November 13, 2019

4:00PM

Racquetball Tournament

Intramural Sports

Thursday, November 14, 2019

4:00PM

Racquetball Tournament

Intramural Sports

Friday, November 15, 2019

4:00PM

Racquetball Tournament

Intramural Sports

Saturday, November 16, 2019

9:00AM

Military Family Cross Country Race

Fitness Center

Monday, November 18, 2019

7:00AM

Command Fitness Leader (CFL) Certification Course

Fitness Center

Saturday, November 23, 2019

9:00AM

Flag Football TURKEY Bowl

Intramural Sports

Wednesday, December 11, 2019

4:00PM

Horse Tournament

Intramural Sports

Thursday, December 12, 2019

4:00PM

Horse Tournament

Intramural Sports

Friday, December 13, 2019

4:00PM

Horse Tournament

Intramural Sports