The Intramural Sports Program is designed to offer various sports leagues, tournaments, one-day events, and special events throughout the year to serve a large & diverse Military Community. To meet the mission of the MWR Recreational Athletics Office, we have policies and procedures to be followed to ensure fair play, sportsmanship, and good will among all participants & staff. We aim to provide physical and leadership development opportunities through participation - both as a player and as a team - within the entire program. We strive to make the Intramural Sports program a positive addition to the Rota experience.

You can have access to Captain’s Cup Leagues 2020 information (teams, schedules, standings..) at https://www.allprosoftware.net/rotaMWRsports/default.htm 
Keep updated!

 

Events

Monday, January 27, 2020

6:00PM

Captain's Cup Basketball

Intramural Sports

Tuesday, January 28, 2020

ALL DAY

Captain's Cup Indoor Soccer

Intramural Sports

This event repeats every week on Tuesday, Thursday

Wednesday, January 29, 2020

6:00PM

Captain's Cup Basketball

Intramural Sports

Sunday, February 2, 2020

12:00PM

SUPERBOWL Flag Football Tournament

Intramural Sports

Monday, February 3, 2020

6:00PM

Captain's Cup Basketball

Intramural Sports

Wednesday, February 5, 2020

6:00PM

Captain's Cup Basketball

Intramural Sports

Monday, February 10, 2020

6:00PM

Captain's Cup Basketball

Intramural Sports

Wednesday, February 12, 2020

6:00PM

Captain's Cup Basketball

Intramural Sports

Wednesday, February 19, 2020

6:00PM

Captain's Cup Basketball

Intramural Sports

Monday, February 24, 2020

6:00PM

Captain's Cup Basketball

Intramural Sports

Wednesday, February 26, 2020

6:00PM

Captain's Cup Basketball

Intramural Sports

Wednesday, March 4, 2020

4:00PM

Racquetball Tournament

Intramural Sports

Thursday, March 5, 2020

4:00PM

Racquetball Tournament

Intramural Sports

Friday, March 6, 2020

4:00PM

Racquetball Tournament

Intramural Sports

Monday, March 9, 2020

7:00AM

Command Fitness Leader (CFL) Certification Course

Fitness Center

Tuesday, March 10, 2020

ALL DAY

Command Fitness Leader (CFL) Certification Course

Fitness Center

Wednesday, March 11, 2020

ALL DAY

Command Fitness Leader (CFL) Certification Course

Fitness Center

Thursday, March 12, 2020

ALL DAY

Command Fitness Leader (CFL) Certification Course

Fitness Center

Friday, March 13, 2020

ALL DAY

Command Fitness Leader (CFL) Certification Course

Fitness Center

Thursday, March 19, 2020

5:30PM

Captain's Cup Outdoor Soccer

Intramural Sports

This event repeats every week on Tuesday, Thursday