Tickets and Travel

Deployed to Spain? Don't miss out on incredible Spanish and European travel opportunities. Travel in Spain and Europe is now yours for the taking. The Rota MWR Tickets and Travel helps you to visit destinations in Spain and around Europe.

An MWR specialty is the cultural and historic tours to nearby Jerez de La Frontera and El Puerto de Santa Maria, which feature Flamenco dance shows, the Andalucian horse shows and tours of the world-famous sherry wine bodegas.  If this isn't enough, then more of Andalucia's greatness and history awaits you with tours to the wondrous cities of Cordoba, Granada, Ronda or Sevilla. Still, haven't had enough? Then trips to Gibraltar and Portugal should not be missed!

Looking for Trip Leaders!  

Fun, challenging, and rewarding experience.  Help us with our community and fleet trip programs.  We will train you and compensate for your services.  Please check with Tickets and Travel for more details.  

Important Note: Due to Force Protection requirements, Tickets and Travel is unable to accept late sign-ups. Please pay close attention to trip deadlines to ensure your spot on the trip. Thank you for your understanding.

Events

Saturday, October 26, 2019

7:00AM

Nerja Caves in Malaga

Tickets and Travel

Sunday, October 27, 2019

5:00PM

NFL in London: Bengals vs Rams

Tickets and Travel

Saturday, November 2, 2019

7:00AM

Aquarium Sea Life Visit and Self-Guided in Puerto Marina, Benalmadena

Tickets and Travel

Sunday, November 3, 2019

2:30PM

NFL in London: Texans vs Jaguars

Tickets and Travel

Friday, November 8, 2019

5:30PM

Bodega, Tapas & Flamenco Show

Tickets and Travel

Saturday, November 9, 2019

6:00AM

Granada Overnight Veterans Day

Tickets and Travel

Sunday, November 10, 2019

ALL DAY

Granada Overnight Veterans Day

Tickets and Travel

Saturday, November 16, 2019

7:00AM

Malaga Historical Tour

Tickets and Travel

Saturday, November 23, 2019

8:00AM

Vejer de la Frontera Historical Tour and Bolonia Roman Ruins

Tickets and Travel

Saturday, December 7, 2019

7:00AM

Cordoba Historical Tour

Tickets and Travel

Saturday, December 14, 2019

3:00PM

Arcos Living Nativity

Tickets and Travel

Saturday, December 21, 2019

7:30AM

Sevilla Historical Tour

Tickets and Travel

Saturday, December 28, 2019

9:00AM

Family Fun Trip to the Zoo and Castle Visit at Castellar de la Frontera

Tickets and Travel

Monday, December 30, 2019

6:00AM

New Year's 2020 in Lisbon!

Tickets and Travel

Tuesday, December 31, 2019

ALL DAY

New Year's 2020 in Lisbon!

Tickets and Travel

Wednesday, January 1, 2020

ALL DAY

New Year's 2020 in Lisbon!

Tickets and Travel

Thursday, January 2, 2020

ALL DAY

New Year's 2020 in Lisbon!

Tickets and Travel