Tickets and Travel

Community Recreation 

Deployed to Spain? Don't miss out on incredible Spanish and European travel opportunities. Travel in Spain and Europe is now yours for the taking. The Rota MWR Tickets and Travel helps you to visit destinations in Spain and around Europe.

An MWR specialty is the cultural and historic tours to nearby Jerez de La Frontera and El Puerto de Santa Maria, which feature Flamenco dance shows, the Andalucian horse shows and tours of the world-famous sherry wine bodegas. If this isn't enough, then more of Andalucia's greatness and history awaits you with tours to the wondrous cities of Cordoba, Granada, Ronda or Sevilla. Still, haven't had enough? Then trips to Gibraltar and Portugal should not be missed!

Looking for Trip Leaders!  

Fun, challenging and rewarding experience. Help us with our community and fleet trip programs.  We will train you and compensate for your services. Please check with Tickets and Travel for more details.  

Important Note: Due to Force Protection requirements, Tickets and Travel is unable to accept late sign-ups. Please pay close attention to trip deadlines to ensure your spot on the trip. Thank you for your understanding.

Events

Saturday, December 4, 2021

7:30AM

Gibraltar Rock Tour * Note* Cancelled Due to COVID

Tickets and Travel

Saturday, December 11, 2021

11:30AM

Grain to Mug: Beer Factory Visit and Lunch

Tickets and Travel

Saturday, December 18, 2021

3:00PM

Arcos Living Nativity

Tickets and Travel

Friday, December 24, 2021

9:30AM

Cadiz Historical Tour

Tickets and Travel

Friday, December 31, 2021

9:30AM

Ubrique Guided Tour

Tickets and Travel

Saturday, January 8, 2022

7:30AM

Cordoba Historical Tour

Tickets and Travel

Saturday, January 15, 2022

8:00AM

Vejer de la Frontera Historical Tour and Bolonia Roman Ruins

Tickets and Travel

Saturday, January 22, 2022

6:00AM

Granada Historical Tour

Tickets and Travel

Saturday, January 29, 2022

7:00AM

Foodie Tour: Jamon Iberico

Tickets and Travel

Saturday, February 5, 2022

7:00AM

Malaga Self-Guided

Tickets and Travel

Saturday, February 12, 2022

5:30PM

Special Valentine's Day Arabian Bath and Dinner

Tickets and Travel

Saturday, February 19, 2022

8:00AM

Foodie Tour: Olive Oil

Tickets and Travel

Saturday, February 26, 2022

7:30AM

Ronda Historical Tour

Tickets and Travel

Saturday, March 5, 2022

7:30AM

Sevilla Historical Tour

Tickets and Travel

Saturday, March 12, 2022

7:30AM

Via Ferrata Grazalema Park

Tickets and Travel

10:30AM

Wine Tour/Tasting and Lunch

Tickets and Travel

Saturday, March 19, 2022

7:00AM

Nerja Caves in Malaga

Tickets and Travel

Saturday, March 26, 2022

7:00AM

Cordoba Self-Guided

Tickets and Travel