Tickets and Travel

Deployed to Spain? Don't miss out on incredible Spanish and European travel opportunities. Travel in Spain and Europe is now yours for the taking. The Rota MWR Tickets and Travel helps you to visit destinations in Spain and around Europe.

An MWR specialty is the cultural and historic tours to nearby Jerez de La Frontera and El Puerto de Santa Maria, which feature Flamenco dance shows, the Andalucian horse shows and tours of the world-famous sherry wine bodegas.  If this isn't enough, then more of Andalucia's greatness and history awaits you with tours to the wondrous cities of Cordoba, Granada, Ronda or Sevilla. Still, haven't had enough? Then trips to Gibraltar and Portugal should not be missed!

Looking for Trip Leaders!  

Fun, challenging, and rewarding experience.  Help us with our community and fleet trip programs.  We will train you and compensate for your services.  Please check with Tickets and Travel for more details.  

Important Note: Due to Force Protection requirements, Tickets and Travel is unable to accept late sign-ups. Please pay close attention to trip deadlines to ensure your spot on the trip. Thank you for your understanding.

Events

Friday, February 21, 2020

5:30PM

Bodega, Tapas, & Flamenco Show

Tickets and Travel

Saturday, February 22, 2020

9:00AM

Foodie Tour: Olive Oil

Tickets and Travel

Saturday, February 29, 2020

9:00AM

Family Fun Trip to the Zoo and Castle Visit at Castellar de la Frontera

Tickets and Travel

Saturday, March 7, 2020

7:00AM

Malaga Historical Tour

Tickets and Travel

Saturday, March 14, 2020

7:30AM

Sevilla Historical Tour

Tickets and Travel

Saturday, March 21, 2020

9:00AM

Foodie Tour: Cheese Making

Tickets and Travel

Friday, March 27, 2020

5:30PM

Bodega, Tapas, & Flamenco Show

Tickets and Travel

Saturday, March 28, 2020

6:30AM

Butterfly Museum and Puerto Marina in Benalmadena

Tickets and Travel

Saturday, April 4, 2020

6:00AM

Tangier (Morocco) Guided Visit

Tickets and Travel

Friday, April 10, 2020

4:00PM

Semana Santa (Holy Week Procession) in Sevilla

Tickets and Travel

Saturday, April 11, 2020

7:30AM

Gibraltar Rock Tour

Tickets and Travel

ALL DAY

Semana Santa (Holy Week Procession) in Sevilla

Tickets and Travel

Sunday, April 12, 2020

9:00AM

Running of the Bulls in Arcos

Tickets and Travel

Friday, April 17, 2020

5:30PM

Bodega, Tapas, & Flamenco Show

Tickets and Travel

Saturday, April 18, 2020

6:00AM

Roman Ruins Visit in Merida

Tickets and Travel

Saturday, April 25, 2020

6:00PM

Gin Tonic Master Class and Dinner

Tickets and Travel

Saturday, May 2, 2020

7:30AM

Ronda Historical Tour

Tickets and Travel

Saturday, May 9, 2020

8:30AM

Vejer de la Frontera Historical Tour and Bolonia Roman Ruins

Tickets and Travel

Saturday, May 16, 2020

6:30AM

Los Patios in Cordoba

Tickets and Travel

Saturday, May 23, 2020

11:30AM

Grain to Mug: Beer Factory Visit and Lunch

Tickets and Travel