Tickets and Travel

Community Recreation 

Deployed to Spain? Don't miss out on incredible Spanish and European travel opportunities. Travel in Spain and Europe is now yours for the taking. The Rota MWR Tickets and Travel helps you to visit destinations in Spain and around Europe.

An MWR specialty is the cultural and historic tours to nearby Jerez de La Frontera and El Puerto de Santa Maria, which feature Flamenco dance shows, the Andalucian horse shows and tours of the world-famous sherry wine bodegas. If this isn't enough, then more of Andalucia's greatness and history awaits you with tours to the wondrous cities of Cordoba, Granada, Ronda or Sevilla. Still, haven't had enough? Then trips to Gibraltar and Portugal should not be missed!

Looking for Trip Leaders!  

Fun, challenging and rewarding experience. Help us with our community and fleet trip programs.  We will train you and compensate for your services. Please check with Tickets and Travel for more details.  

 

Events

Saturday, August 20, 2022

7:00AM

Butterfly Museum and Puerto Marina in Benalmadena

Tickets and Travel

Saturday, August 27, 2022

7:30AM

Marbella and Puerto Banus Self-Guided

Tickets and Travel

Saturday, September 3, 2022

7:30PM

Gin Tonic Master Class and Dinner

Tickets and Travel

Saturday, September 10, 2022

10:30AM

Foodie Tour Romanas Iptuci Las Salinas : Salt Factory Visit, Tasting, and Dinner

Tickets and Travel

Saturday, September 17, 2022

9:00AM

Arcos Historical and Lunch

Tickets and Travel

Saturday, September 24, 2022

7:30AM

Sevilla Historical Tour

Tickets and Travel

Saturday, October 1, 2022

8:00AM

Vejer de la Frontera Historical Tour and Bolonia Roman Ruins

Tickets and Travel

Saturday, October 8, 2022

6:00AM

Columbus Day Weekend in Ceuta & Northern Morocco

Tickets and Travel

Saturday, October 15, 2022

7:30AM

Cordoba Historical Tour

Tickets and Travel

Saturday, October 22, 2022

5:30PM

Flamenco Show and Dinner

Tickets and Travel

Saturday, October 29, 2022

7:30AM

Ronda Historical Tour

Tickets and Travel

Saturday, November 5, 2022

6:00AM

Granada Historical Tour

Tickets and Travel

Saturday, November 12, 2022

7:30AM

Gibraltar Rock Tour

Tickets and Travel

Saturday, November 19, 2022

10:30AM

Wine Tour/Tasting and Lunch

Tickets and Travel

Saturday, November 26, 2022

12:00PM

Grain to Mug: Beer Factory Visit and Lunch

Tickets and Travel

Saturday, December 3, 2022

8:00AM

Foodie Tour: Olive Oil

Tickets and Travel

Saturday, December 10, 2022

9:00AM

Cadiz Historical Tour

Tickets and Travel

Saturday, December 17, 2022

3:00PM

Arcos Living Nativity

Tickets and Travel

Saturday, December 24, 2022

7:30AM

Malaga Self-Guided

Tickets and Travel