Tickets and Travel

Deployed to Spain? Don't miss out on incredible Spanish and European travel opportunities. Travel in Spain and Europe is now yours for the taking. The Rota MWR Tickets and Travel helps you to visit destinations in Spain and around Europe.

A MWR specialty is the cultural and historic tours to nearby Jerez de La Frontera and El Puerto de Santa Maria, which feature Flamenco dance shows, the Andalucian horse shows and tours of the world famous sherry wine bodegas.  If this isn't enough, then more of Andalucia's greatness and history awaits you with tours to the wondrous cities of Cordoba, Granada, Ronda or Sevilla. Still haven't had enough? Then trips to Gibraltar and Portugal should not be missed!

Important Note: Due to Force Protection requirements, Tickets and Travel  is unable to accept late sign-ups. Please pay close attention to trip deadlines to ensure your spot on the trip. Thank you for your understanding.

Events

Saturday, April 27, 2019

6:30AM

Butterfly Museum and Puerto Marina in Benalmadena

Tickets and Travel

Saturday, May 4, 2019

9:00AM

Family Fun Trip to the Zoo and Castle Visit at Castellar de la Frontera

Tickets and Travel

Saturday, May 11, 2019

6:30AM

Tangier (Morocco) Guided Visit

Tickets and Travel

Saturday, May 18, 2019

6:30AM

Los Patios in Cordoba

Tickets and Travel

Friday, May 24, 2019

6:30PM

Bodega, Tapas & Flamenco Show

Tickets and Travel

Saturday, May 25, 2019

7:30AM

Sevilla Historical Tour

Tickets and Travel

Saturday, June 1, 2019

9:30AM

Essence and Flavors of Tuna in Barbate

Tickets and Travel

Sunday, June 2, 2019

5:30PM

Horseback and Traditional Bullfight at Feria de la Manzanilla in Sanlucar de Barrameda

Tickets and Travel

Saturday, June 8, 2019

7:00AM

Aquarium Sea Life Visit and Self-Guided in Puerto Marina, Benalmadena

Tickets and Travel

Saturday, June 15, 2019

5:30AM

Alhambra (Granada) Guided Visit

Tickets and Travel

Friday, June 21, 2019

6:30PM

Bodega, Tapas & Flamenco Show

Tickets and Travel

Saturday, June 22, 2019

6:00AM

Frigiliana, Malaga Guided Visit

Tickets and Travel

6:30AM

Tangier (Morocco) Guided Visit

Tickets and Travel

Saturday, June 29, 2019

6:00AM

Pera and Albufeira Portugal: Sand Sculpture Exhibition Self-Guided Visit

Tickets and Travel

Saturday, July 6, 2019

7:00AM

Malaga Historical Tour

Tickets and Travel

Saturday, July 13, 2019

7:30AM

Gibraltar Rock Tour

Tickets and Travel

Friday, July 19, 2019

6:30PM

Bodega, Tapas & Flamenco Show

Tickets and Travel

Saturday, July 20, 2019

7:30AM

Ronda Historical Tour

Tickets and Travel

Saturday, July 27, 2019

6:00AM

Albufeira, Portugal Self-Guided

Tickets and Travel

Saturday, August 3, 2019

5:30PM

Arabian Bath and Dinner

Tickets and Travel