Tickets and Travel

Deployed to Spain? Don't miss out on incredible Spanish and European travel opportunities. Travel in Spain and Europe is now yours for the taking. The Rota MWR Tickets and Travel helps you to visit destinations in Spain and around Europe.

An MWR specialty is the cultural and historic tours to nearby Jerez de La Frontera and El Puerto de Santa Maria, which feature Flamenco dance shows, the Andalucian horse shows and tours of the world-famous sherry wine bodegas.  If this isn't enough, then more of Andalucia's greatness and history awaits you with tours to the wondrous cities of Cordoba, Granada, Ronda or Sevilla. Still, haven't had enough? Then trips to Gibraltar and Portugal should not be missed!

Looking for Trip Leaders!  

Fun, challenging, and rewarding experience.  Help us with our community and fleet trip programs.  We will train you and compensate for your services.  Please check with Tickets and Travel for more details.  

Important Note: Due to Force Protection requirements, Tickets and Travel is unable to accept late sign-ups. Please pay close attention to trip deadlines to ensure your spot on the trip. Thank you for your understanding.

Events

Saturday, December 14, 2019

3:00PM

Arcos Living Nativity

Tickets and Travel

Saturday, December 21, 2019

7:30AM

Sevilla Historical Tour

Tickets and Travel

Saturday, December 28, 2019

9:00AM

Family Fun Trip to the Zoo and Castle Visit at Castellar de la Frontera

Tickets and Travel

Monday, December 30, 2019

6:00AM

New Year's 2020 in Lisbon!

Tickets and Travel

Tuesday, December 31, 2019

ALL DAY

New Year's 2020 in Lisbon!

Tickets and Travel

Wednesday, January 1, 2020

ALL DAY

New Year's 2020 in Lisbon!

Tickets and Travel

Thursday, January 2, 2020

ALL DAY

New Year's 2020 in Lisbon!

Tickets and Travel

Saturday, January 4, 2020

7:30AM

Gibraltar Rock Tour

Tickets and Travel

Saturday, January 11, 2020

7:30AM

Ronda Historical Tour

Tickets and Travel

Friday, January 17, 2020

5:30PM

Red Wine (Cadiz Produced)) Visit, Tasting, and Dinner

Tickets and Travel

Saturday, January 18, 2020

7:00AM

Cordoba Historical Tour

Tickets and Travel

Monday, January 20, 2020

7:30AM

Shopping in Sevilla City Center and Lagoh Mall

Tickets and Travel

Saturday, January 25, 2020

7:00AM

Foodie Tour: Jamón Ibérico

Tickets and Travel

Saturday, February 1, 2020

8:00AM

Vejer de la Frontera Historical Tour and Bolonia Roman Ruins

Tickets and Travel

Saturday, February 8, 2020

5:30AM

Alhambra (Granada) Guided Visit

Tickets and Travel

Friday, February 14, 2020

5:30PM

Special Valentine's Day Arabian Bath and Dinner

Tickets and Travel

Saturday, February 15, 2020

8:00AM

President's Day Weekend in Northern Morocco

Tickets and Travel

Sunday, February 16, 2020

ALL DAY

President's Day Weekend in Northern Morocco

Tickets and Travel

Monday, February 17, 2020

ALL DAY

President's Day Weekend in Northern Morocco

Tickets and Travel

Friday, February 21, 2020

5:30PM

Bodega, Tapas & Flamenco Show

Tickets and Travel