Tickets and Travel

Deployed to Spain? Don't miss out on incredible Spanish and European travel opportunities. Travel in Spain and Europe is now yours for the taking. The Rota MWR Tickets and Travel helps you to visit destinations in Spain and around Europe.

A MWR specialty is the cultural and historic tours to nearby Jerez de La Frontera and El Puerto de Santa Maria, which feature Flamenco dance shows, the Andalucian horse shows and tours of the world famous sherry wine bodegas.  If this isn't enough, then more of Andalucia's greatness and history awaits you with tours to the wondrous cities of Cordoba, Granada, Ronda or Sevilla. Still haven't had enough? Then trips to Gibraltar and Portugal should not be missed!


Trip Leader

Looking for a rewarding and culturally enhancing job experience? Come and join the group of MWR trip leaders for leisure and outdoor trips.  Monetary incentive is attractive, you get the opportunity to know many of the local places, meet and get acquainted to many members of our community, visiting active duty members and retirees as well.  You must be a TEI card holder to apply.

For more details, please contact the Tickets and Travel manager at ext 727-3101.


Important Note: Due to Force Protection requirements, Tickets and Travel  is unable to accept late sign-ups. Please pay close attention to trip deadlines to ensure your spot on the trip. Thank you for your understanding.

Events

Saturday, December 15, 2018

3:00PM

Arcos Living Nativity

Tickets and Travel

Saturday, December 22, 2018

11:30AM

Grain to Mug: Beer Factory Visit and Lunch

Tickets and Travel

Saturday, December 29, 2018

6:30AM

Butterfly Museum Visit in Benalmadena, Malaga

Tickets and Travel

Sunday, December 30, 2018

10:00AM

New Year's in Cordoba

Tickets and Travel

Monday, December 31, 2018

ALL DAY

New Year's in Cordoba

Tickets and Travel

Tuesday, January 1, 2019

ALL DAY

New Year's in Cordoba

Tickets and Travel

Saturday, January 5, 2019

7:30AM

Gibraltar Rock Tour

Tickets and Travel

Friday, January 11, 2019

6:30PM

Bodega, Tapas & Flamenco Show

Tickets and Travel

Saturday, January 12, 2019

7:30AM

Ronda Historical Tour

Tickets and Travel

Saturday, January 19, 2019

4:00AM

Real Madrid CF vs FC Sevilla Futbol Game in Madrid

Tickets and Travel

Sunday, January 20, 2019

ALL DAY

Real Madrid CF vs FC Sevilla Futbol Game in Madrid

Tickets and Travel

Monday, January 21, 2019

ALL DAY

Real Madrid CF vs FC Sevilla Futbol Game in Madrid

Tickets and Travel

Saturday, January 26, 2019

7:00AM

Foodie Tour: Jamón Ibérico

Tickets and Travel

Saturday, February 2, 2019

7:00AM

Cordoba Historical Tour

Tickets and Travel

Friday, February 8, 2019

6:30PM

Bodega, Tapas & Flamenco Show

Tickets and Travel

Saturday, February 9, 2019

8:00AM

Vejer de la Frontera Historical Tour and Bolonia Roman Ruins

Tickets and Travel

Friday, February 15, 2019

5:30PM

Special Valentine's Day Arabian Bath and Dinner

Tickets and Travel

Saturday, February 16, 2019

9:00AM

Family Fun Trip to the Zoo and Castle Visit at Castellar de la Frontera

Tickets and Travel

Saturday, February 23, 2019

5:30AM

Alhambra (Granada) Guided Visit

Tickets and Travel

Saturday, March 2, 2019

6:30AM

Butterfly Museum Visit in Benalmadena, Malaga

Tickets and Travel