Tickets and Travel

All of Community Recreation has been temporarily relocated to Fleet Landing.

Deployed to Spain? Don't miss out on incredible Spanish and European travel opportunities. Travel in Spain and Europe is now yours for the taking. The Rota MWR Tickets and Travel helps you to visit destinations in Spain and around Europe.

An MWR specialty is the cultural and historic tours to nearby Jerez de La Frontera and El Puerto de Santa Maria, which feature Flamenco dance shows, the Andalucian horse shows and tours of the world-famous sherry wine bodegas. If this isn't enough, then more of Andalucia's greatness and history awaits you with tours to the wondrous cities of Cordoba, Granada, Ronda or Sevilla. Still, haven't had enough? Then trips to Gibraltar and Portugal should not be missed!

Looking for Trip Leaders!  

Fun, challenging and rewarding experience. Help us with our community and fleet trip programs.  We will train you and compensate for your services. Please check with Tickets and Travel for more details.  

Important Note: Due to Force Protection requirements, Tickets and Travel is unable to accept late sign-ups. Please pay close attention to trip deadlines to ensure your spot on the trip. Thank you for your understanding.

Events

Saturday, September 18, 2021

6:00PM

Flamenco Show and Dinner

Tickets and Travel

Saturday, September 25, 2021

7:30AM

Sevilla Historical Tour

Tickets and Travel

Saturday, October 2, 2021

7:30AM

Cordoba Historical Tour

Tickets and Travel

Saturday, October 9, 2021

9:30AM

Sanlucar de Barrameda Historical Tour

Tickets and Travel

Saturday, October 16, 2021

10:00AM

Wine Tour/Tasting and Lunch

Tickets and Travel

Saturday, October 23, 2021

11:00AM

San Marcos Castle in Puerto and Lunch

Tickets and Travel

Saturday, October 30, 2021

10:30AM

Andalucian Horse Show and Lunch

Tickets and Travel

Saturday, November 6, 2021

7:30AM

Sevilla Historical Tour

Tickets and Travel

Saturday, November 13, 2021

7:00AM

Malaga Historical Tour

Tickets and Travel

Saturday, November 20, 2021

7:30AM

Ronda Historical Tour

Tickets and Travel

Saturday, November 27, 2021

6:00PM

Flamenco Show and Dinner

Tickets and Travel

Saturday, December 4, 2021

7:30AM

Gibraltar Rock Tour

Tickets and Travel

Saturday, December 11, 2021

12:00PM

Grain to Mug: Beer Factory Visit and Lunch

Tickets and Travel

Saturday, December 18, 2021

3:00PM

Arcos Living Nativity

Tickets and Travel