Just because your kids come first doesn’t mean your fitness has to come last. That’s why Family Fitness offers play areas and programs where your child can be safe and monitored within your eyesight, while you work on achieving your fitness goals. Family Fitness provides a professional staff, ready to help you and your children develop and achieve your fitness goals.

Please see our Rota MWR Age Authorization Policy on the right for more information on youth fitness opportunities at our Fitness Center.

 

 

Events

Thursday, January 30, 2020

9:30AM

Mommy and me Bootcamp

Fitness Center

5:00PM

Youth Fitness Certifications

Fitness Center

Thursday, February 6, 2020

9:30AM

Mommy and me Bootcamp

Fitness Center

Thursday, February 13, 2020

9:30AM

Mommy and me Bootcamp

Fitness Center

Thursday, February 20, 2020

9:30AM

Mommy and me Bootcamp

Fitness Center

Wednesday, February 26, 2020

5:00PM

Youth Fitness Certifications

Fitness Center

Thursday, February 27, 2020

9:30AM

Mommy and me Bootcamp

Fitness Center

Thursday, March 5, 2020

9:30AM

Mommy and me Bootcamp

Fitness Center

Monday, March 9, 2020

7:00AM

Command Fitness Leader (CFL) Certification Course

Fitness Center

Tuesday, March 10, 2020

ALL DAY

Command Fitness Leader (CFL) Certification Course

Fitness Center

Wednesday, March 11, 2020

ALL DAY

Command Fitness Leader (CFL) Certification Course

Fitness Center

Thursday, March 12, 2020

ALL DAY

Command Fitness Leader (CFL) Certification Course

Fitness Center

9:30AM

Mommy and me Bootcamp

Fitness Center

Friday, March 13, 2020

ALL DAY

Command Fitness Leader (CFL) Certification Course

Fitness Center

Tuesday, March 17, 2020

5:00PM

San Paddy's Day 5k/10k Run

Fitness Center

Thursday, March 19, 2020

9:30AM

Mommy and me Bootcamp

Fitness Center

5:30PM

Captain's Cup Outdoor Soccer

Intramural Sports

This event repeats every week on Tuesday, Thursday

Thursday, March 26, 2020

9:30AM

Mommy and me Bootcamp

Fitness Center

5:00PM

Youth Fitness Certifications

Fitness Center

Thursday, April 2, 2020

9:30AM

Mommy and me Bootcamp

Fitness Center